wefi Client strives to keep you connected to the best available network at all times. To fulfill this purpose, the software will sometimes automatically switch your device’s Wi-Fi ON when your return to places where you connected to Wi-Fi in the past or where Wi-Fi connectivity is expected based on wefi internal knowledge. You can always temporarily disable Wi-Fi if you choose so, although it is not recommended.
You can also disable the "Wi-Fi Wakeup" feature in wefi Client settings, so wefi Client shall not automatically switch Wi-Fi ON for you. If you do so, please remember to switch Wi-Fi ON when you want to connect to Wi-Fi.
This feature is not available